Adult Board

Executive/Governing Board

Festival Board

  • Arts Education Liaison: Andy Meadows
  • Guest Artist Coordinator and Host: Mari Adams
  • Festival Crisis/Site Manager: Karen Varner and Gavin Dover
  • Performance Coordinator: Silvia D. Scaife, Ph.D.
  • Performance Stage Manager: Mitchell Morin
  • Tally Room Hosts: Jane Ganey and Revel Gholston
  • Hospitality Coordinator: Vestavia Thespian Troupe
  • Auction/Raffle Coordinator: STO
  • Junior Thespians Coordinator: Diane Rowe and Ashley Perry
  • College and Scholarship and Awards Coordinator: Katie Dalrymple
  • Webmaster and Registration Coordinator: Grant Stephenson
  • Improv Challenge Coordinator: Jake Barrow and Wendy Morgan
  • Tech Challenge: John Jackson and Jane Ganey
  • Judge Coordinator: Ashley Bishop
  • STO Coordinators: Katie An Siegel and Laura Ashley Foster